Willie boats! Puffballs!

Three Rivers Marine

Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#153331 - 06/11/02 10:49 PM Hello from Lake Michigan
Fishall Offline
Alevin

Loc: Muskegon Michigan
Hi everyone here at this great board. Call me Fishall. I am a custom Salmon Spoon painter from Muskegon Michigan. I have clients on all the Great lakes and the east coast. I can and do paint any color pattern you could want. I am reading some of the posts with much interest. There oare a lot guys here slammin Salmon. You can email me or visit my site to see the Spoons. Tight lines in 2002, Fishall

#153332 - 06/12/02 08:52 AM Re: Hello from Lake Michigan
Jerry Garcia Offline

Loc: everett
Welcome aboard, Maybe you could share some insight on how and why different color spoons look in different light conditions or how a color line can change totally change how a spoon looks.

Growing old ain't for wimps
Lonnie Gane

#153333 - 06/12/02 11:29 AM Re: Hello from Lake Michigan
Coho Offline
River Nutrients

Loc: Muk
Hey Fishall

Go Red Wings_I have to pull for them now since they beat the Canucks and are playing a team from Carolina.

I am heading to Door County (WI) end of June-maybe Ill throw some spinners/spoons from shore. email me if you have any insight.

Good products on you website--with a spoon thats named Monkey Puke Orange eek I dont think I can pass that one up--I know what will happen first cast --In the trees, eh

#153334 - 06/12/02 12:07 PM Re: Hello from Lake Michigan
umrules Offline
Spawner

Loc: wa., usa
Hey Fishall,