Three Rivers Marine

Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#157721 - 08/21/02 02:33 AM Re: Ted's Sports Center in Lynnwood
BASSER Offline
Juvenille at Sea

Loc: Tacoma Wa,
First off i have never been to teds ( wrong side of town ) I work too hard for my money. If you want my money you will have to work for it.

It sounds like it was the clerk not teds as a whole.

#157722 - 08/21/02 03:22 AM Re: Ted's Sports Center in Lynnwood
superfly Offline
The Renegade White Man

Loc: The Coast or the Keys !!!
I have been shopping at Teds since I was 10 years old, well I did not buy anything then. It was My dad and grand father doing the buying back then. Anyways that was when mike chamberlin was very young and just an employee. If you want to do the math I am 37 now. anyways I do business with them in both capacities both buying and selling and I have never had problem one and enjoy doing business with them. I bet if you went back in there when they were not so busy and you talked to them you would have a much better experience.
Peace Superfly laugh laugh

360-888-7772

Stay Tuned for upcoming Hunts & Fishing info...........

New website & Channel Dropping soon !

Stay tuned for Turkey, Bear & Deer Hunts Along with Guided Sport Fishing.

Book Release Prior to Christmas 2021

#157723 - 08/21/02 03:34 AM Re: Ted's Sports Center in Lynnwood
Sparkey Offline
Repeat Spawner

Loc: Western Washington
Quote:
Originally posted by 4Salt:
Maybe it was one of his EX employees? :p laugh
You mean one of the ones that QUIT!!!!!!!! rolleyes mad

No need to publically badmouth a former employer when one is far better off!! smile

#157724 - 08/21/02 08:54 AM Re: Ted's Sports Center in Lynnwood
Jerry Garcia Offline

Loc: everett