Page 5 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#403502 - 01/09/08 06:46 PM Re: DUI checkpoints [Re: seastrike]
Blades™ Offline
Spawner

Loc: La La Land
HAHAHA now thats funny!!!!
Meat head- Just becasue I am a big guy instantly assumes I am a meat head although I have a BACH degree and still going to school part time. But if Abu says so....
Rent-a-Cop-Becase I employed by the goverment and enforce the law I am a rent-a-cop because Abu says so....
Gay-Because I said I was gay to Hohbomb just to have him stop harassing me because he would not stop by all means that i am gay according to Abu, even though I have a etremely hot girlfriend, that at one time I posted a pic, but nobody believed me, so whatever. But i am gay just because ABU says so....

I think that Abu has a fascination with me and the thought that i am gay. Thats why he always talks about me. LOL Althought he has never met me.

Hey ABu, you live in this country right? That falls under my juristiction..lol

Edited by Blades™ (01/09/08 06:48 PM)

#403503 - 01/09/08 06:49 PM Re: DUI checkpoints [Re: Blades™]
Jason Y Offline
Repeat Spawner

Loc: Poulsbo
 Originally Posted By: Blades™
Hey ABu, you love in this country right? That falls under my juristiction..lol

Blades please don't type angry, You look like a Meathead.

Edited by P.W (01/09/08 06:56 PM)

http://www.madrivermanufacturing.com/swstore1.htm

Jigs, injection molded worms made in the USA

#403517 - 01/09/08 07:24 PM Re: DUI checkpoints [Re: Blades™]
hohbomb73 Offline
D.E.A

Loc: in da hood
HAHAHA now thats funny!!!!
Meat head- Just becasue I am a big guy instantly assumes I am a meat head although I have a BACH degree and still going to school part time. But if Abu says so....
Rent-a-Cop-Becase I employed by the goverment and enforce the law I am a rent-a-cop because Abu says so....