Willie boats! Puffballs!

Three Rivers Marine

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#983507 - 01/12/18 12:52 PM Op rivers
lostboy Offline
Fry

Wow things are looking pretty bleak used to be such a wonderful Fishery believe me I'm not a rocket scientist but the numbers just don't lie I can only believe that we have made some major mistakes and it will be our grandkids that will pay for it I feel for the guides nobody wants to pay big bucks for a boat ride I feel for the town of forks you think they went through enough with a spotted owl

#983509 - 01/12/18 01:30 PM Re: Op rivers [Re: lostboy]
NOFISH Offline
River Nutrients

Loc: Olalla, WA
Originally Posted By: lostboy
Wow things are looking pretty bleak. The OP used to be such a wonderful Fishery. Believe me, I'm not a rocket scientist but the numbers just don't lie. I can only believe that we have made some major mistakes, and it will be our grandkids that will pay for it. I feel for the guides, because nobody wants to pay big bucks for a boat ride. I feel for the town of Forks you think they went through enough with the spotted owl

Fixed it for ya

Damn Stam!
Remember, Ask yourself "What would Stam do?" smile

#983510 - 01/12/18 01:53 PM Re: Op rivers [Re: NOFISH]
Blktailhunter Offline
Returning Adult

Originally Posted By: NOFISH
Wow things are looking pretty bleak. The OP used to be such a wonderful Fishery. Believe me, I'm not a rocket scientist but the numbers just don't lie. I can only believe that we have made some major mistakes, and it will be our grandkids that will pay for it. I feel for the guides, because nobody wants to pay big bucks for a boat ride. I feel for the town of Forks you think they went through enough with the spotted owl

Fixed it for ya

smile

#983511 - 01/12/18 02:08 PM Re: Op rivers [Re: lostboy]
_WW_ Offline
Juvenile at Sea

Loc: Skagit
I don't think we'll have to wait for grandkids to realize the ramnifications.

#983512 - 01/12/18 02:20 PM Re: Op rivers [Re: NOFISH]