A quiet Skok opener....

Posted by: On The Swing

A quiet Skok opener.... - 08/11/12 02:35 AM

Great day on the water! Glad to get away from the hordes of people, have to sacrifice a bit, the fish aren't as bright as the tidewater fish a couple miles down but solitude comes at a price, and on the table these two cut up quite well! A nice yummy tail roast for dinner and the rest goes to the smoker....mmmm garlic and tabasco sweet smoke, who wants some!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iuZqYvU_WJY&feature=plcp
Posted by: Dogfish

Re: A quiet Skok opener.... - 08/11/12 09:50 AM

Edgar showed you his secret spot, I see. Well played!
Posted by: tommyhydro

Re: A quiet Skok opener.... - 08/11/12 11:39 AM

nice fish, not so sure I dig the soundtrack....but good video thumbs

Re: A quiet Skok opener.... - 08/11/12 02:58 PM

thanks guys...sorry tommy, music is such a fickle thing with people, I'll change for the next one just for you smile but for the most part I'm just learning how to edit again and looking for easy beat drops with stuff already on the comp...if only I had the ear and skill for it that Takedown has but hey, its all in fun, maybe you'll like this next one more wink

Re: A quiet Skok opener.... - 08/11/12 04:01 PM

Can't wait for the next one, being stuck in NJ for the time being, watching all your guys videos kinda makes me feel like I'm back home. I have a weird taste in music anyways. Keep putting them out thumbs
Posted by: fp

Re: A quiet Skok opener.... - 08/11/12 07:15 PM

Nice going ots. One of the better sound tracks too!

Ya might think about changing yer moniker to On The Bobber though!

fp

Re: A quiet Skok opener.... - 08/11/12 07:52 PM

HA! thanks Fp....it's more of a "way of life" kinda thing though....

...didn't take me nearly that long today for limits and the bobber went down ON camera so here comes another to keep your eyes happy!