Are you "special"?

Posted by: ParaLeaks

Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 03:27 AM

Posted by: Todd

Re: Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 12:57 PM

Slappy's talking about more junk that he received via right wing email chain...he actually believes it if he gets it in his email, or reads it on The Blaze.

That's why Slappy is such a moron.

Fish on...

Todd

P.S. I pay for all three of those things, not because I'm a conservative, or a liberal, or an adult...I pay for all three of those things because everyone pays for all three of those things.

Re: Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 01:28 PM

Did you get the information about how long I've been out of college from another right wing email chain? It's about as accurate as virtually everything else you and Slappy post up.

Fish on...

Todd

P.S. I graduated from law school in 1998.
Posted by: Jet

Re: Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 01:52 PM

With their own hard earned dollars.
Posted by: willametteriveroutlaw

Re: Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 01:54 PM

Originally Posted By: FishPrince
I think adults should pay for their own health care, food and housing.

What about redhook?
Posted by: Anonymous

Re: Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 02:00 PM

100% agreed.

Son of a bitch....I've agreed with FishPrince twice in 2 days..did hell freeze over...lol
Posted by: ParaLeaks

Re: Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 08:17 PM

Todd's student loan is "finally" being attended to.......no doubt with some prodding and likely at a reduced amount and rate.......definitely qualifying him as "special".

Congrats?

Re: Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 08:26 PM

Congrats on being a fuckin clown, and a moron to boot, Slappy.

Fish on...

Todd
Posted by: Salman

Re: Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 08:44 PM

I agree only because i'm good at math and know that equation adds up.

Re: Are you "special"? - 11/13/13 08:49 PM