THE PP OUTDOOR FORUMS

Kast Gear!

Power Pro Shimano Reels G Loomis Rods

Willie boats! Puffballs!

Three Rivers Marine

Page 3 of 10 < 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#1054038 - 07/18/21 08:21 AM Re: College Loan Forgiveness [Re: Flatbrim Pescador]
5 * General Evo Offline
Lord of the Chums

Mini D's mental capacity is that of a fruit loop..

i already told you i got a degree in Horticulture from Renton Tech, a long, long time ago...

dont worry about what i do Dan, just worry about not getting stepped on...

anyways, i have a sporting clays shoot to attend, have a nice day...

#1054039 - 07/18/21 08:32 AM Re: College Loan Forgiveness [Re: 5 * General Evo]
Dan S. Offline
It all boils down to this - I'm right, everyone else is wrong, and anyone who disputes this is clearly a dumbfuck.

Loc: SE Olympia, WA
Originally Posted By: Evo
Mini D's mental capacity is that of a fruit loop..

i already told you i got a degree in Horticulture from Renton Tech, a long, long time ago...

anyways, i have a sporting clays shoot to attend, have a nice day...

I read about the participation trophy degree you got but failed to utilize to gain employment.

I don't worry about what you do. I just like to laugh about it from time to time.

Bon Scott - Shot Down in Flames

#1054040 - 07/18/21 10:39 AM Re: College Loan Forgiveness [Re: Flatbrim Pescador]
Flatbrim Pescador Offline
Returning Adult

I think that you should appreciate horticulture more, like who do you even think grows your weed?

#1054041 - 07/18/21 10:46 AM Re: College Loan Forgiveness [Re: Flatbrim Pescador]
dwatkins Offline
I'm Idaho!

I was a part of the FFA, wonder if I’m still a member?

#1054043 - 07/18/21 10:51 AM Re: College Loan Forgiveness [Re: Flatbrim Pescador]
Salmo g. Offline
River Nutrients