#172570 - 02/02/06 04:41 PM Re: A
Theking Offline
River Nutrients

Loc: The right side of the line
Wacky,

"for my "wealthy" brother. "

You did not impy this he did.

"Now you ****ing genius show the world PROOF that I was soliciting funds "

How is this? It does not matter if you think it does or does not constitute solicitng. There is a rule the courts use called the common man test. What would the common man think? There are a few lawyers on this board ask them what they think a court would find.

"I have spoken with Josh's Grandmother and got the account information and created a Paypal account linked to the bank account.

It sounds like many of you are familiar with Paypal, I am not.

My understanding is you can use the email address I setup the account with steelhdh2o@hotmail.com to make donations. If you go to the paypal website there is a make payments tab where you enter that email address. If someone knows an easier way please share, this is my first time working with Paypal."

Again I never said you did anything underhanded or intentionally decietful I said I could draw that conclusion if you wanted to continue with the liarking line and justify it as you have.

We can continue this here or we could forward it to the states attorney generals office for clarification if you would like. Are you interested in more name calling or what the professionals think. Your call.

You may call it attacking your family the state calls it due dilligence which you are legally bound to provide.

#172571 - 02/02/06 04:43 PM Re: A
Hoh Humm Offline
Spawner

Loc: Forks
I am glad you said that Wailuku. flog

ylwwolf@msn.com

#172572 - 02/02/06 04:47 PM Re: A
Wailuku Offline
Returning Adult

Loc: Portland
"Again I never said you did anything underhanded or intentionally decietful"

"if I was a shill like you trying to get people on the internet to send my retired wealthy bother money I would be concerned."