THE PP OUTDOOR FORUMS

Kast Gear!

Power Pro Shimano Reels G Loomis Rods

Willie boats! Puffballs!

Three Rivers Marine

Page 6 of 7 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#918749 - 01/14/15 04:43 PM Re: The College National Championship Game [Re: Dan S.]
Illahee Offline
River Nutrients

Originally Posted By: Dan S.
Beavs sucking off Duck bandwagoners and Duck bandwagoners sucking off Beavers.

It's an Oregon fag fest.

twatkins can tell you about pussies because he is one. The last one he personally saw was his mom's when she gave birth.

I was for OSU, I've never rooted for the Fuktheduxs, ever, and I never will.

#918754 - 01/14/15 04:56 PM Re: The College National Championship Game [Re: Todd]
Dan S. Offline
It all boils down to this - I'm right, everyone else is wrong, and anyone who disputes this is clearly a dumbfuck.

Loc: SE Olympia, WA
I have a diploma from UW, twatkins, ya bearded cu.nt.

You are a Duck band wagoner with no degree and no National Championship - so fu.ck off.

Bon Scott - Shot Down in Flames

#918755 - 01/14/15 05:02 PM Re: The College National Championship Game [Re: Todd]
dwatkins Offline
I'm Idaho!

*via SPSCC

You're just a pussy always were always will be.

at least the Oregon program is relevant every year I'd rather have that than hang my dick on a shared NC trophy 20 some years ago McFly.

#918756 - 01/14/15 05:07 PM Re: The College National Championship Game [Re: Todd]
dwatkins Offline
I'm Idaho!

B.S from Oregon and I don't have a beard. maybe you're into beards? wouldn't be the least surprised.

#918759 - 01/14/15 05:41 PM Re: The College National Championship Game [Re: dwatkins]
Bent Metal Offline
Carcass

Loc: Sky River(WA) Clearwater(Id)
[quote=dwatkins

at least the Oregon program is relevant every year I'd rather have that than hang my dick on a shared NC trophy 20 some years ago McFly. [/quote]