Willie boats! Puffballs!

Three Rivers Marine

Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#113951 - 05/18/01 06:34 PM Jig Fishing Rod and Reel Advice
Krome Brite Offline
Spawner

Loc: Washougal, WA
I am interested in buying a new rod and reel exclusively for bobber/jig fishing. I am totally new to jig fishing, but have drift fished for years. What one rod and reel would you say is the best for steelhead/coho jig fishing?

#113952 - 05/18/01 07:19 PM Re: Jig Fishing Rod and Reel Advice
Anonymous
Unregistered