THE PP OUTDOOR FORUMS

Kast Gear!

Power Pro Shimano Reels G Loomis Rods

Willie boats! Puffballs!

Three Rivers Marine

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#110411 - 03/30/01 11:55 PM Best day......numbers and hogs.
$$B-MONEY$$ Offline
Returning Adult

Loc: Eastside,Wa
I've had some great days this year but none epic how bout you. In terms of numbers whats the best day you've had this year? Or hogs? Its my first year in the past 3 without a 20+ but then again I've had to work alot this season and as we all know I(we)got screwed out of our C&R in the sound. SWpringers....agggggggg....droooooolllllll.

Vision Pro Staff
www.visionhooksandtackle.com

#110412 - 03/31/01 01:07 AM Re: Best day......numbers and hogs.
Anonymous
Unregistered

Best day 10 for 13. Biggest fish 22#.

BK,
Why dont we put our differences behind us and call it a truce after the eppisode we had a couple months ago...

#110413 - 03/31/01 01:40 AM Re: Best day......numbers and hogs.
fishaday Offline
Juvenille at Sea

Loc: Poulsbo,WA.
An eleven fish weekend two of which were over 20#, one was 21# and the other a 42" -27# monster both from the north coastal rivers on the same day .

#110414 - 03/31/01 05:21 PM Re: Best day......numbers and hogs.
Eric Offline
River Nutrients

A week ago, 6 hooked and 4 landed. Among the 4 landed a 20-22 lb. buck & 18-19 lb. hen. One lost was also pushing 20.

The best thing of all is I didn't even get up early....had it all to myself!

Yes, sometimes life is good.

#110415 - 03/31/01 09:32 PM Re: Best day......numbers and hogs.
$$B-MONEY$$ Offline
Returning Adult

Loc: Eastside,Wa